Wonder

“Wonder is the feeling of the philosopher, and philosophy begins in wonder” Plato

“Believe those who are seeking the truth, doubt those who find it” Andre Gide

“It is better to know some of the questions than all of the answers” James Thurber

“Knock on the sky, and listen to the Sound” Zen saying

This blog will be my journey of discovering my foundation for beliefs. I don’t presume to have the answers, but I want to take the journey. I am open to the sights, sounds, still small voices that surround me. Like the water in the brook, it flows where it will go, carving a path behind it. The journey creates the path.

Leave a Reply

