Value of Questions

“Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning” Albert Einstein

Questions are asked to elicit information. When we believe that we already know the information we do not ask the question. If I know the way to the local grocery, I do not need to map quest it. When I make a journey out of state, I map quest, obtain AAA trip tic, and program the address into my GPS. 

Wonder why we do not put as much effort into the direction of life. Obtaining multiple approaches at receiving direction. I did not. I received one set of directions. Until it led me the wrong way. Now I want to explore multiple approaches to life. 

Leave a Reply

